Magento Upgrade Agencies Indexby scandiweb

Magento Upgrade Agencies IndexAgencies › Inchoo

Inchoo: Magento upgrade profile

Inchoo is a Croatian Magento agency whose published record is strongest on moving stores off the Adobe Commerce license and on a priced technical audit; this profile shows what its site and Clutch say.

Rank on this site6 of 8 (see the ranking)
HeadquartersOsijek, Croatia
Founded2008
Size as stated10 to 49 on Clutch
Websiteinchoo.net
Hyvä tierSilver Partner on hyva.io; its own site shows a Hyvä Tech Partner badge (hyva.io)
Mage-OSMage-OS Silver Partner, as stated on its about page (inchoo.net)
Best forChoose Inchoo when a 2.4.6 license renewal is being bought mainly to hold extended support to 31 August 2027 and you want that priced against a move to Open Source; its site publishes the migration page and a 3,000-euro technical audit to start it.
Not forNot for a merchant who needs a published response time, a fixed upgrade timeline or a version-numbered upgrade case; Inchoo's pages show none of the three.
Pricing as stated$50 to $99 an hour with a $25,000 minimum project on Clutch. Its Magento technical audit is priced at 3,000 euros on its site.

What the published record shows

Inchoo's Clutch profile lists Osijek, Croatia, at Trg slobode 6 as its location, 2008 as its founding year, 10 to 49 employees, a $25,000 minimum project, a $50 to $99 hourly band and a 4.8 rating from 14 reviews. Its about page states 17+ years, 500+ projects and 200+ clients as its own figures, and shows Hyvä Tech Partner and Mage-OS Silver Partner badges alongside Magento 2 certification badges. hyva.io lists Inchoo among its Silver partners.

Its Adobe Commerce to Magento Open Source migration page is the reason for its rank. The page gives three reasons a merchant might leave the license, namely rising licensing fees, vendor lock-in with cloud hosting requirements, and a platform direction that does not always match business needs. It lists the Adobe Commerce features a store gives up, namely the B2B suite with company accounts, shared catalogs, requisition lists and quotes, plus returns management, reward points, store credits and gift cards, and states that most can be replaced with third-party extensions or custom development. The process has four steps, a functionality audit and replacement strategy, data integrity and SEO preservation, codebase decoupling and optimization, and adoption of the Hyvä theme, which it recommends. The page names no client, timeline or price for the migration.

Its technical audit page prices the audit at 3,000 euros and describes theme and backend static code analysis, theme performance tests on the homepage, product pages, search and cart, code profiling, third-party extension inspection, a security check of updates and configuration, a review of system and exception logs, a database integrity check, an infrastructure and deployment review, and a simplified UX audit. The deliverable is a prioritized list of actions. Duration and whether the audit is sold standalone are not stated on the page.

Its homepage names IsoStore, Construction Fasteners & Tools, Sloan Express, BestLaminate, Hajduk, Tools4Flooring and O'Neill's among clients, and lists Magento 2 migration, custom development, Hyvä work, UX and marketing services, plus Hootify, a store product it describes as built on Magento Open Source. What the pages read do not show is a version-to-version upgrade case with a result, a response time, a patch cadence or a plan price.

To use this entry, put Inchoo's migration page and its 3,000-euro audit against the cost of an Adobe Commerce renewal bought only to hold extended support on 2.4.6 to 31 August 2027, and ask Inchoo for a timeline and a client reference for a completed license exit, since neither is published.

Evidence used for this profile

  • Adobe Commerce to Magento Open Source migration page: features given up (B2B suite, returns management, reward points, store credits, gift cards); four-step process; Hyvä recommended; no timeline or price inchoo.net
  • Technical audit page: 3,000 euros; static code analysis, performance, extensions, security, logs, database, infrastructure, UX; prioritized action list inchoo.net
  • Homepage: Hyvä Tech Partner; Adobe Commerce to Magento Open Source migration as a named service; clients IsoStore, Sloan Express, BestLaminate, Tools4Flooring, Hajduk, O'Neill's inchoo.net
  • Clutch: Osijek, Croatia; founded 2008; 10 to 49 employees; $50 to $99 an hour; $25,000 minimum; 4.8 from 14 reviews Clutch
  • Listed among Hyvä Silver partners on hyva.io hyva.io

Questions people ask about Inchoo

Does Inchoo publish a price for leaving Adobe Commerce?
No. Its Adobe Commerce to Magento Open Source page publishes the features a store gives up, the replacement approach and a four-step process, but no price, timeline or client. Its technical audit, which is the natural first step, is priced at 3,000 euros on its site, and Clutch lists a $50 to $99 hourly band with a $25,000 minimum project.
What does Inchoo's technical audit include?
Its technical audit page lists theme and backend static code analysis, theme and code performance, third-party extension inspection, a security check, a review of system and exception logs, database integrity, infrastructure and deployment practices, and a simplified UX audit, delivered as a prioritized list of actions for 3,000 euros. Duration is not stated on the page.
Is Inchoo a good fit for a 40,000-SKU distributor on Adobe Commerce?
Only if the distributor is weighing a license exit. Inchoo's published strengths on this page are the migration off Adobe Commerce and the priced audit; it publishes no version-numbered upgrade case and no ERP integration write-up. For a distributor staying on the license with an ERP in scope, Wagento's Lapp Tannehill case or scandiweb's IONTO case is the closer evidence.
Where is Inchoo based and how big is it?
Osijek, Croatia, at Trg slobode 6, according to Clutch, which also lists a 2008 founding and 10 to 49 employees. Its own about page states 17+ years of work, 500+ projects and 200+ clients, all self-reported. Clutch shows a 4.8 rating from 14 reviews, the second-largest review count on this page after scandiweb.

Inchoo did not contribute to or review this profile. Corrections: editorial policy.